BECOME PART OF OUR MOVEMENT TO CHANGE CONSUMERISM FOR THE BETTER.
ETIQL MEMBERSHIP
Become a member.
Share this product
Share this product
share
share

San Marco Vase in Murano Glass

San Marco Vase in Murano Glass

€170,00
Unit price
per 
Etiql Membership
€360,00
Retail price
Made entirely by hand in Murano glass following the ancient Venetian tradition. Produced in an oven with temperatures reaching 1400°. The colored glass is obtained by submerging transparent glass to create the "submerged" effect, a very popular technique in the 60s that has become part of the style of this producer. The object passes from the oven to the mill to be shaped by hand with the help of machinery through the use of powder grinders.
Manufacturing:Handmade in Murano
Our Artisan:
category:
Our Murano glass manufacturers collaborate with some of the world's most reknown Brands like: Armani, Christian Dior, Fendi, Neiman Marcus
Manufacturing: Handmade in Murano
Our Artisan:
category:
Our Murano glass manufacturers collaborate with some of the world's most reknown Brands like: Armani, Christian Dior, Fendi, Neiman Marcus

We do not make any profit by selling products.

Manufacturer Cost:
Modelling, Materials, Labor, Packaging
Logistic:
Warehousing, Shipment & Return
Operations:
Invoicing and Customer Service
Transaction cost:
Payment Service Fees
R&D:
Research, Design and Development
VAT:
Tax amount
TOTAL: €0,00
Retail mark up:
The traditional retail brands calculate with a retail mark-up between 3-6 times the manufacturer costs depending on the product category.

We are collaborating with Retraced to track our complete supply chain so you know where your product is being produced and all raw materials come from. We bring complete transparency to our manufacturing process and the origin of our production.

  • Murano Glas

Quality focus

Quality focus

Alessandro

Glass grinding is a specialty technique that has been used by the Mandruzzato family for almost a century. The process of grinding consists of 12 skilled steps that involve cu ng with diamond wheels and other types of manual machinery. The steps are repeated over and over again un l the piece is the idealis c shape and size.

Alessandro

Glass grinding is a specialty technique that has been used by the Mandruzzato family for almost a century. The process of grinding consists of 12 skilled steps that involve cu ng with diamond wheels and other types of manual machinery. The steps are repeated over and over again un l the piece is the idealis c shape and size.

Availability

WERDE TEIL EINER WELTWEIT EINZIGARTIGEN ETIQL COMMUNITY.
ETIQL MEMBERSHIP
Werde ein Member.
Teile dieses Produkt
Teile dieses Produkt
Teilen
Teilen

San Marco Vase in Murano Glas

San Marco Vase in Murano Glas

€170,00
Stückpreis
 
Etiql Preis
€360,00
Einzelhandel
Vollständig von Hand aus Muranoglas nach alter venezianischer Tradition gefertigt. Hergestellt in einem Ofen mit Temperaturen bis 1400°. Das farbige Glas wird durch Eintauchen von transparentem Glas gewonnen, um den Effekt des "Eintauchens" zu erzielen, eine in den 60er-Jahren sehr beliebte Technik, die Teil des Stils dieses Herstellers geworden ist. Das Objekt wird vom Ofen an die Mühle weitergegeben, um von Hand mit Hilfe von Maschinen durch den Einsatz von Pulverschleifern geformt zu werden.
Herkunft:Handgemacht in Murano
Unser Artisan:
kategorie:
Unsere Muranoglas Manufakturen produzieren auch für einige der bekanntest Marken wie: Armani, Christian Dior, Fendi, Neiman Marcus
Herkunft: Handgemacht in Murano
Unser Artisan:
kategorie:
Unsere Muranoglas Manufakturen produzieren auch für einige der bekanntest Marken wie: Armani, Christian Dior, Fendi, Neiman Marcus

Wir machen keinen Gewinn durch den Verkauf von Produkten.

Herstellerkosten:
Rohmaterial, Löhne, Verpackung
Logistik:
Lagerung, Versand & Retouren
Administration:
Rechnungsstellung und Kundendienst
Transaktionskosten:
Zahlungsanbietergebühren
F&E:
Research, Design and Development
MwSt:
Steuerbetrag
TOTAL: €0,00
Retail mark up:
Die traditionellen Marken kalkulieren je nach Produktkategorie mit einem Handelsaufschlag zwischen dem 3-6-fachen der Herstellerkosten.

Wir kollaborieren mit Retraced, um die gesamte Supply-Chain nachverfolgen zu können, vom Produzenten bis hin zu den einzelnen Herstellern der Rohmaterialien. Wir bringen vollständige Transparenz in den Herstellungsprozess unserer Produkte.

  • Murano Glas

Lieferzeit:

Retouren

Qualitätsfokus

Qualitätsfokus

Alessandro

Das Schleifen von Glas ist eine spezielle Technik, die von der Familie Mandruzzato seit fast einem Jahrhundert angewendet wird. Der Schleifprozess besteht aus 12 fachmännischen Schritten, bei denen mit Diamantscheiben und anderen Arten von Handmaschinen gearbeitet wird. Die Schritte werden immer wieder wiederholt, bis das Stück die ideale Form und Größe hat.

Alessandro

Das Schleifen von Glas ist eine spezielle Technik, die von der Familie Mandruzzato seit fast einem Jahrhundert angewendet wird. Der Schleifprozess besteht aus 12 fachmännischen Schritten, bei denen mit Diamantscheiben und anderen Arten von Handmaschinen gearbeitet wird. Die Schritte werden immer wieder wiederholt, bis das Stück die ideale Form und Größe hat.

Disponibilidad